Discovery School Coordinators

Discovery Scholars School Coordinators are listed below for each USC School. After reading the criteria and requirements, applicants should contact the School Coordinator directly for more detailed information on format, content, and other specifics.


Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
Suzanne Alcantara, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs & Director of Career Development | suzannea@usc.edu

Chan Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
Amber Bennett, Assistant Director of Admissions & Academic Advisor | ambennet@usc.edu

Davis School of Gerontology
Maria Henke, Associate Dean | mhenke@usc.edu
Caroline Cicero, Instructional Associate Professor | cicero@usc.edu

Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Debbie Williams, Dornsife Business Officer | dewillia@college.usc.edu

Iovine and Young Academy
Jessica Vernon, Assistant Dean for Admission and Student Affairs | jvernon@usc.edu

Kaufman School of Dance
Anne Aubert-Santelli, Assistant Dean of Admission & Student Services | aubertsa@usc.edu

Keck School of Medicine
Elahe Nezami, Associate Dean and Director for Undergraduate Studies in Health Promotion | nezami@usc.edu
Stephen Perry, Academic Advisor | stephenp@usc.edu

Marshall School of Business and Leventhal School of Accounting
Tyrone Callahan, Vice Dean of Undergraduate Programs | twcallah@usc.edu

Price School of Public Policy
Julie Kim, Director of Academic Programs | juliethk@usc.edu

Roski School of Art and Design
Antonio Bartolome, Student Services Manager | anbartol@usc.edu

Thornton School of Music
Phillip M. Placenti, Associate Dean, Admission and Student Affairs | placenti@usc.edu

USC School of Architecture
Jen Park, Executive Director Of Student Services | jenpark@usc.edu

USC School of Cinematic Arts
Marcus Anderson, Director of Student Affairs | manderson@usc.edu

USC School of Dramatic Arts
Daniel Leyva, Academic Advisor | leyvad@usc.edu

Viterbi School of Engineering
Monica Prado Garcia, Assistant Director, Academic Services | monicapr@usc.edu

Back to Top